Bank of New York Mellon, REO Department

Hello, I am a realtor with over 21 years of experience. I have a client interested in buying an occupied foreclosure from Bank of New York Mellon. Do any of you have a contact number for that Bank? The property we are interested in is in zip code 91302. I appreciate your response and will reciprocate whenever possible. Thank you very much! Mai 

Posted by Mai Matthesen
from CA

68 Answers

From what we can tell they want you to call customer service to get the contact info for the REO Department. 866-BNY-1784 or 800-269-6776. You can also try their website http://www.bnymellon.com/. Good Luck!!

Answered by Michelle

Yes, I agree my submitted content is subject to Terms of User Agreement and Privacy Policy
Your post has been flagged for moderation.
Hello I am inquiring about two pieces of property in Bedford Stuyvesant Brooklyn, 11233. -330 Macdonough Street, I would like to put in an offer if and when it goes on the market or if I can get additional information on the property to purchase that would be great. Also – 436 Macon Street, I’ve seen this property as occupied for years until 2001. There was a fire and I inquired about the house and was told that the family would rebuild. It’s now 11yrs. Later and I’m interested in making an offer. I want to save this house... My phone no. is 718-493-8745 my cell is 917-446-1994 E-mail TIMZARZIM@hotmail.com. Sincerely, Zarahiah Zarahiah
Hi Zarahiah, This forum does not reach the REO Department at BofNY Mellon and ForeclosureRadar does not cover New York. You can find a directory of lenders and their REO departments by going to the Scottsman Guide. Michelle
I AM ENQUIRING ABOUT A PROPERTY THAT I WILL LIKE TO SUBMIT AN OFFER. THE PROPERTY ADDRESS IS 3811 CORRAN CT IN WIXOM CITY IN MICHIGAN. OUR OFFER IS CASH. PLEASE CONTACT ME AT THE ABOVE EMAIL OR 313-613-3303. THANK YOU AND HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY. SAM JAWAD